OUR AGENTS

Spencer Scott - Owner/Broker, GRI
spencer@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 739-8872
Melinda Scott - Owner/Agent
melinda@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 574-9228
Tedi Rockett - Agent
tedi@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 229-3037
Pam Payonk - Agent
pam@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 450-1310
Melissa Welch - Agent
melissa@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 218-9017
Christan Rawson - Agent
christan@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 224-8118
Michelle Haver - Agent
michelle@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 220-1541
Bobbi Conner - Agent
bobbi@homeandranchrealestate.com
(936) 355-2348
Tracey Cavin - Office Manager
tracey@homeandranchrealestate.com
Caleigh Scott-Marketing Coordinator
Caleigh@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 204-3292