OUR TEAM

stock agent photo
Spencer Scott - Owner/Broker, GRI
spencer@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 739-8872
stock agent photo
Melinda Scott - Owner/Agent
melinda@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 574-9228
stock agent photo
Tedi Rockett - Agent
tedi@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 229-3037
stock agent photo
Pam Payonk - Agent
pam@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 450-1310
stock agent photo
Melissa Welch - Agent
melissa@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 218-9017
stock agent photo
Christan Rawson - Agent
christan@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 224-8118
stock agent photo
Michelle McCormick Stewart- Agent
michelle@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 220-1541
stock agent photo
Bobbi Conner - Agent
bobbi@homeandranchrealestate.com
(936) 355-2348
stock agent photo
Madyson Gill - Agent
madyson@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 200-5511
stock agent photo
Alexis Jolly - Agent
alexis@homeandranchrealestate.com
(214) 546-9353
stock agent photo
Macey Payonk - Agent
macey@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 229-7192
stock agent photo
Tracey Cavin - Office Manager
tracey@homeandranchrealestate.com