OUR TEAM

Spencer Scott - Broker
Spencer Scott - Owner/Broker, GRI
spencer@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 7736
Melinda Scott - Agent
Melinda Scott - Owner/Agent
melinda@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 6354
Tedi Rockett - Agent
Tedi Rockett - Agent
tedi@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 8334
Melissa Welch - Agent
Melissa Welch - Agent
melissa@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 6354
Christan Rawson - Agent
Christan Rawson - Agent
christan@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 2474
Michelle Stewart - Agent
Michelle McCormick Stewart- Agent
michelle@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 6424
Bobbi Conner - Agent
Bobbi Conner - Agent
bobbi@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 2622
Madyson Gill - Agent
Madyson Gill - Agent
madyson@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 6239
Alexis Jolly - Agent
Alexis Jolly - Agent
alexis@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 2539
Claudia Moreno - Agent
Claudia Moreno - Agent
claudia@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 2528
Tracey Cavin - Office Manager
Tracey Cavin - Office Manager
tracey@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 8722
Jessa Cleveland
Jessa Cleveland - Marketing
jessa@homeandranchrealestate.com
(979) 272-1759 ext 5377